Givenchy Buckled Leather Sandals £655

Let me declare my love for this amazing pair of shoes! It has been love at first sight, they are my perfect pair for adding some edge to the pretty pastels which are cropping up for spring-summer. The chunky heel is comfortable and versatile for night and day time. However, the  hefty price tag is not helping my infatuation with them. I have scoured various options online to get that balance of tough leather with clean lines. Here is my pick of the options with the Topshop version coming quite close (some great steals on sale !)

Topshop Paragon Zip front sandals £ 90

L-R: Aperlai Python sandals (on sale from Outnet), Michael Kors Leather Cuff sandals

The APERLAI sandals are such a steal reduced from £760 to £190! So gutted they don’t have my size!

L-R: Asos Leather sandals, Reed Krakoff Leather sandals

Which is your go to pair for Spring? Would love to know!

