Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Image source

I am not much of a bag person. More so because 5 days of the week I need a sturdy, roomy bag which is at best professional. But I also want to have the ‘fun’ options for after hours and the weekend! sigh, the dilemma! This January I finally came close to splurging on an expensive exquisite creation but just couldn’t make up my mind with all the great options. Pathetic, I know!

So, here are the 6 staples from my collection, some I picked up during the January sales in London.

The DKNY and French Connection bags are my work staples, lots of room and simple styles. The Orange tote from Banana Republic was almost love at first sight ! It brightens up every weekend outfit, perfect for shopping. And finally, the rest are fun bags to spice up an evening outfit! (Apologies for the pictures, I NEED a good camera but I have to wait a bit for it)
Which ones are your favourites?

Banana Republic Kirstin tote 

French Connection Adele Shoulder Bag

DKNY BLack shoulder bag

Mango Lizy sequinned bag

L-R: NineWest Pink Clutch, Mango Lizy sequinned bag and Accessorize sequinned clutch

