Tags

, , , ,

It is that time of the year again when I have totally exhausted my love for winter greys and I cannot wait to try something new. Having said that, I would not dare scorch innocent onlookers with some psychedelic colourfest !

What would be nice is to include some vibrancy in the new season or sale purchases which would serve well in the coming warmer months. Now only if I brought this much planning to other aspects of life – sigh!

Here is my edit of some clean, block coloured pieces and looks that are a great inspiration for the brights trend creeping in for SS 2012. My take would be to wear them clean and vibrant with fussfree accessories.

Would you be trying out the brights trend this Spring Summer?

In clockwise order

  1. H&M Neon Yellow top
  2. Christopher Kane Neon Skirt
  3. Givenchy Leather Sandals
  4. Jason Wu Leather Tote
  5. Halston Heritage Dress 
  6. Opening Ceremony Sandals
  7. Miu Miu Lace Bow Silk blouse
  8. Stretch Cotton Short by Girl. By Band of Outsiders
  9. Juicy Couture Pleated Jersey Mini Skirt
  10. Marc Jacobs Two Tone Shoulder Bag
  11. Draped Cos Dress
  12. Christian Louboutin Clutch

Source: http://www.sartorialist.com, http://www.style.com, vanessajackman.blogspot.com

